Versailles New Album Lineage 2017.2.14 Release

Versailles lineage

Versailles Lineage

New Mini-Album: Lineage -Bara no Batsuei- (Lineage-薔薇の末裔-).

Release: 2017.2.14.

List of songs:
1 - "La Musique".
2 - "Shadows fang".
3 - "Inheritance".
4 - "A day without you".
5 - "Lineage -Bara no Batsuei-".
6 - "Marionette".
("Exclusively free at the venue of their first one-man concert at Nippon Budokan, Tokyo".)

Official Site Information:

Versailles lineage

Leave a Reply