A9 Re:Born New Maxi-Single Release

A9 Re:Born a new maxi-album released 2017.08.02. The release consists of 3 parts:

Limited edition A (2160Y) will include CD (2 songs) and DVD including "Re:Born" PV
Limited edition B (1944Y) will include CD (2 songs) and DVD including "Re:Born" SPECIAL MOVIE
Regular edition (1296Y) will inlude CD (5 songs)

The group presented to fans a stunning new look and new video "A9 - Re:Born".

Track List:

01. Re:Born
02. [new song] (regular edition only)
03. Re:Born(Inst) (regular edition only)
04. [new song](Inst) (regular edition only)
05. UNDEAD PARTY(Member Vocal Ver.)

A9 Re:Born

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

Leave a Reply