A9 IDEAL HORIZON TOUR 2017

A9 IDEAL HORIZON TOUR

A9 IDEAL HORIZON TOUR 2017

2017/4/12(Wed) Shinjuku ReNY 
2017/4/14(Fri) Fukuoka DRUM Be1 
2017/4/16(Sun) Kumamoto B.9 V1 
2017/4/18(Tue) Okayama IMAGE 
2017/4/19(Wed) Kyoto MUSE
2017/4/21(Fri) Nagoya E.L.L. 
2017/4/23(Sun) Kanazawa AZ 
2017/4/24(Mon) Niigata NEXS 
2017/4/28(Fri) Sendai darwin 
2017/4/30(Sun) Sapporo KRAPS HALL

2017/5/4(Thurs・Public Hols) Zepp Osaka Bayside 
2017/5/7(Sun) Zepp DiverCity (TOKYO) 

FC priority order (A tickets) will start from 2016/12/29( thurs)19:00 (JST)

Official site: http://a9-project.com

Leave a Reply